• Contacts

  • 1

    Send us a message 1@nestlab.ru or call us +7 (347) 224-25-77

  • 2

    We will organize data transmission and we

    will sign a confidentiality agreement.

     

  • 3

    Implement measures recommended by

    Nest Lab and achieve additional oil production!


  • Timur Imaev


  • Mikhail Fokin


  • 2 Дарья Бондаренко hr@nestlab.ru
Blog

Nest Lab gives a lecture at Kazan Federal University for employees of PJSC Tatneft

05 October 2019
Read 6 minutes

Nest Lab has given a lecture at Kazan Federal University for employees of PJSC Tatneft within the program “Enhancement of production efficiency and production system tools aimed at cost saving and oil and gas production increase in conditions of swift changes in the Industry 4.0. Experience of international companies”.

“Timur (Marketing Director of Nest Lab) and I have shared the results of last 7 works performed by the robotic laboratory in various oil fields in Russia. Each project brought something unique to the software, helped us learn how to solve a greater number of versatile challenging tasks set forth for development.

For example, now it is possible to engineer the development of new fields using Nest: select a well network in a most optimal way using genetic algorithms (Mitchell algorithm, Poisson-disk sampling) in combination with machine learning (ML) algorithms. This will make it possible to increase production for each well on average by 20%. Tens of new wells are already being drilled, and hundreds of wells are NOT being drilled upon recommendations of Nest Lab.

Besides, we still continue increasing production in brown fields through continuous improvement of our product and through reducing the mean average percentage error (MAPE) for wells in our models. By the way, we have recently beaten a new record. The error amounted to just 21%! This is the arithmetic mean of errors for all wells in a field in the comparison of design production parameters and actual parameters for the whole history of development. For general understanding, it should be added that in traditional modeling this parameter usually amounts to 100-300%, and the use of machine learning algorithms reduces it to 80-90%. Before the record of 21%, we used to obtain the mean relative error at a level of 40% through combining INSIM simplified physical models and machine learning algorithms. With such tremendous forecast power, Nest will allow reservoir engineers and geologists to increase the oil recovery factor in fields from 30-40% to 60%. This will become immediately achievable with such a tool at hand! And we will help them meet this ambitious challenge.

Now we are preparing yet another Nest release at full speed, and are drawing up a training program for specialists of production companies.” told Mikhail Fokin, Nest Lab Director.

“On behalf of myself and on behalf of Nest Lab, I would like to express gratitude to the personnel of Further Professional Education Center within Geology and Oil & Gas Technologies Institute of Kazan Federal University, as well as personally to Ildus Chukmarov, Director of the Center, for the invitation and a very warm welcome. Thank you, colleagues =)” added in its turn Timur Imaev, Marketing Director of Nest Lab.

“I would like to note that a number of agreements were reached during meetings with the experts on the creation of joint programs of further professional education, as well as distance learning projects, microlessons and video lectures” shared Ildus Chuckmarov, Director of Further Professional Education, Quality Management and Marketing Center.

http://cdogeo.kpfu.ru/sotrudniki-tatnefti-izuchili-tsifrovuyu-transformatsiyu-neftegazovoj-otrasli-v-kfu/

Back

• Контакты

  • 1

    Напишите на 1@nestlab.ru или позвоните +7 (347) 224-25-77 прямо сейчас, не откладывая!

  • 2

    Мы организуем передачу
    данных и подпишем соглашение о

    конфиденциальности.

  • 3

    Реализуйте рекомендованные
    Nest Lab мероприятия и получайте дополнительную

    добычу нефти!


  • Тимур Имаев


  • Михаил Фокин


  • 2 Дарья Бондаренко hr@nestlab.ru
Блог

Nest Lab провела лекцию в КФУ для сотрудников «ПАО «Татнефть»

05 октября 2019
Читать 6 минут

Nest Lab провела лекцию в Казанском Федеральном Университете для сотрудников ПАО «Татнефть» а рамках программы «Повышение производственной эффективности и инструменты производственной системы снижения затрат и увеличения добычи нефти и газа в условиях быстрых перемен Индустрии 4.0. Опыт международных компаний».

«Мы с Тимуром (директор по маркетингу Nest Lab) поделились результатами 7 последних работ роботизированной лаборатории на различных нефтяных месторождениях России. Каждый проект привнёс что-то уникальное в программный продукт, помог научиться решать больше сложных разносторонних задач по разработке.

Например, теперь с помощью Nest можно спроектировать разработку новых месторождений: подобрать сетки скважин наиболее оптимальным образом с помощью генетических алгоритмов (алгоритм Митчелла, выборка Пуассона-диска) в связке с алгоритмами машинного обучения (ML). Это позволит увеличить выработку по каждой скважине в среднем на 20%. По рекомендациям Nest Lab уже бурятся десятки новых скважин, а НЕ бурятся – сотни.

При этом мы все также продолжаем наращивать добычу на зрелых месторождениях, постоянно дорабатывая наш продукт и снижая среднюю относительную ошибку по скважинам в наших моделях. Кстати, недавно мы побили новый рекорд. Ошибка составила всего лишь 21%! Это среднее арифметическое ошибок по всем скважинам месторождения при сравнении расчетных параметров добычи и фактических параметров за всю историю разработки. Для общего понимания следует добавить, что обычно этот параметр при традиционном моделировании составляет 100-300%, а с применением алгоритмов машинного обучения он снижается до 80-90%. До рекорда в 21% мы с помощью сочетания упрощенных физических моделей INSIM и алгоритмов машинного обучения получали среднюю относительную ошибку на уровне 40%. При такой огромной прогнозной силе Nest позволит инженерам разработчикам и геологам поднять КИН на месторождениях с 30-40% до 60%. Это же станет совершенно доступным с таким инструментом в руках! А мы поможем им справиться с такой амбициозной задачей.

Сейчас полным ходом готовим очередной релиз Nest, а также составляем программу обучения для специалистов добывающих компаний.» —  рассказал директор Nest Lab Михаил Фокин.

От себя и от лица Nest Lab я выражаю благодарность коллективу Центра дополнительного образования Института геологии и нефтегазовых технологий Казанского Федерального Университета, а также лично директору Центра Ильдусу Адгамовичу Чукмарову за приглашение и очень тёплый приём. Спасибо вам, коллеги =),» — в свою очередь отметил директор по маркетингу Nest Lab Тимур Имаев.

«Хочется отметить, что в ходе встреч с экспертами был достигнут ряд договоренностей о создании новых совместных программ ДПО, а также дистанционных образовательных проектов, микроуроков и видеолекций», – поделился директор ЦДОМКиМ Ильдус Чукмаров.

http://cdogeo.kpfu.ru/sotrudniki-tatnefti-izuchili-tsifrovuyu-transformatsiyu-neftegazovoj-otrasli-v-kfu/

Назад